New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Suche nen Oi

Female (37) looking for Male Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Hey leutz, da ich selber voll auf oi's stehe, such ich hier nach dem passenden Gegenstück für mich! Komm aus Berlin und würd mich über ben beten Text freuen! Cheers and Oi

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Oi Bands passt besser: troopers(cor)Berliner weiss
How often do you attend punk shows?Konzis, alle 2-3wochen
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Bassgitarre, bisl Schlagzeug und klavier
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Riot Grrrl, Street Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Jacko
What breed is your dog?Dobermann-Riesenschnauzer mix
How old is your dog?8 jahre
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyQuitschestab
Does your dog wear a muzzle?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSelfemade Künstler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsOi warning, Rest find's heraus ; )
Music typesMetal, Soul, Punk
Idea of funMit freunden um die Häuser ziehen, oder auf konzis-Festivals gehen, die anderen Sachen sag ick später!
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTräume verwirklichen, nach Canada mal fliegen!

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerEinfach nach dem passenden,was kommt das kommt und sollte man nehmen wie es ist.
On the first dateMann sind das fragen, schreibt einfach,geht schneller