New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Evil Queen

Male (38) looking for Female Kemp, Texas, United States

I am funny and outgoing but, I can be shy at first until I get to know you a bit better.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI got free 2001 Suzuki Katana 750. It something to ride till I can get what I want.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?depends on the weather and length of the ride.
Name your favorite place or road to rideFavorite place to ride was in Scotland when I was in the military.

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Dead Kennedys
How often do you attend punk shows?as often as I can
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?I use to play saxophone in a ska band.
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Crust Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Street Punk, 2 Tone, Psychobilly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lola
What breed is your dog?Basset Hound
How old is your dog?8
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areDont really play alot anymore.
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCrematory Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsComic Book Men and documentaries on History channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRomper Stomper, American History X, This is England, Clockwork Orange, Rocky Horror Picture Show, SLC Punk, Disney Robin Hood(yes with the fox and the bear)
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsHank Williams III, Booze and Glory, Sham 69, Dead Kennedys, Die Antwoord, and many many others.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Science fiction
Idea of funHanging with Friends, Going out the club/bar, listening to good music, going to concerts, really anything as long as Im enjoying the person I am with.
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Cars, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryalot of stuff

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make it through and be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI really am just looking for someone to have a good time with(no Im not talking about only sex). I just wanna enjoy my life and spend it with someone who makes me happy and understands that my friends are my family and I will spend time with them.
On the first dateA first date would be going to dinner somewhere we can talk and get to know each other. Or just simply out for coffee and chatting.

Sports

Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamWest Ham United and The Oakland Raiders
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas