New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HONEST, NO DRAMA, EMPLOYED, DD FREE, IN SHAPE

No head games, drama, honest man, always employed, believe in independent thought, in shape, not CRAZY

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Plasmatics, Depression, The Lewd, Germs, Motorhead
How often do you attend punk shows?not often, true scene dead
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?if I was in Doom, yes
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Psychobilly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAdult babysitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsZ Nation, Ash vs evil dead, Thundar the Barbarian, Fat Albert,
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesRoad warrior (original), Mad Max, Repo man (80's), evil dead 1,2 original, texas chainsaw massacre 2, suburbia, decline of western civilization 1, dudes, nightmare on elm street (first few), wizards
Music typesMetal, Punk
Favorite artistsMC Escher,
Reading selectionComic, History, Science fiction
Favorite booksDune, Star wars old republic (mostly sith stuff, more interesting), comics
Idea of funSharing positive, thoughtful, fun and life experiences with a decent person. Experience new, fun things together to remember so they will always be there.

Distortion til deafness (listening to music). Few shows, not many non commercial venues left without pretentious a holes.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLife without being a slave to the system. I am not a squater/bum so therefore I work and must participate in their ruse.

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
Goal in lifeFreedom, Independence, and self reliance with a person whom makes us both happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI do not judge until I have known someone for a while because each individual is a "individual". PMA.
Positive Mental Attitude (Bad Brains)
On the first dateWhatever is agreeable, except herding sheeple.