New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Punk N' Oi is my religion!!!

Punk skinhead, infantry combat, disabled vet, from Boston MA. Full-time student, and living the life of a 28 year old college student. Live for my music, live for my brothers and sisters all over the world, and live for my fellow humans advancement.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Rancid and/or The Misfits w/Danzig of course
How often do you attend punk shows?A couple a month
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Bass/vocals
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Horror Punk, Noise Punk, Street Punk, Celtic Punk, Psychobilly

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleStudent/ part time stand up comedian

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsPreacher is awesome. Always sunny, family guy, shit like that
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFucking love documentaries
Music typesRock, Vacuum cleaner noises, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Satire, Science, Sports
Idea of funGoing to a show, hanging out, going for a walk. Just relaxing and hanging out. Whatever as long as there's good company.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Games, Photography, Camping, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI'm a militant atheist, don't care if you believe, but when you blindly follow and hurt others, you're a ****.
My goal in life is to be happy in anyway. I'm in school to become a forensic psychologist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBeautiful eyes, attractive, and sexual. More important than physical attributes, humor and ability to take and give jokes, sweet but tough. Fun, and spontaneous, but able to hang out and relax. Loving, and caring.
On the first dateGoing to my unsanctioned senior citizen fight club matches, throwing batteries at pigeons, long walks on hypodermic needles, and ax throwing contests