New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey :)

I am down to earth, honest, trustworthy, good sense of humour and a big heart, keep fit by doing kick boxing, love trying out new things, I love animals I have two snakes and a canary. If you like to know anything more just ask away :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Punk Preferences

How often do you attend punk shows?never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?piano a little

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation
My favourite games areracing

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleReceptionist at Accounts/Law firm

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTo many to mention
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesto many to mention
Music typesElectronic, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsI am mostly to trance, dance, drum n base
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy
Favorite booksI love Stephen King books mostly as love his imagination
Idea of funSpending time with animals, horse riding, spending time with friends, chilling at home watching movies with a glass of wine, going away weekends. I am up for just about anything really whatever sounds like fun thing to do I'm pretty down to earth
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHmmmm not sure as most things I wanted to try I have already but shall keep on an update if anything pops into my head

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI go with the flow

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is down to earth laid back good sense of humour, someone who is happy within their life and doesn't play games. Honesty is very important to me rather know the blunt truth then be lied to. Chemistry is important also after all no person would go for someone they don't find attractive is some ways at least. I love tattoos so that would be a bonus as do like a man who is rough around the edges and a bit dominant.
On the first dateSomething casual as it's only a first date and go from there