New here? Sign Up Have an account?

me

old school, very shy, positive person, loves friends n family, dining out, movies n maybe dancing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?don t know
How often do you attend punk shows?never been, but open
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?no

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?my niece s cats onyx n bug
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?dogs(4)
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?not sure
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toytoy mouse
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?lex, bella,shay,cody
What breed is your dog?pitbull/mix
boxer/mix
boxer
shiz nu
How old is your dog?16 to 8 urs
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyrubber toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleconcierge

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsdexter, G O T , supernatural, arrow, shameless, ray donavon, gotham,golden girls, we can decuss what other ones
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesto many- classics-horror,suspance, comedy-drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsbeatles, elvis, simon Garfunkel,beach boys,etc
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, History
Favorite booksbio's history
Idea of funspending time with someone
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to trylife

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto b more outgoing , more active

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone that make me feel good, alive
On the first datedinner made dancing and a movie