New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a good woman

I'm really just a regular guy by most standards. I hold a full time job, attend church when I can, and I strive to be a better person each and every day. Music is still an influential part of my life. I enjoy going to shows just as much as ever.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Nazarene

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?I like so many different ones.
How often do you attend punk shows?Every few months.
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?I play Guitar, Bass and Drums.
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Street Punk, Celtic Punk, Folk Punk, Psychobilly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleI'll tell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsI haven't had Cable since 2007. Generally I purchase DVD's or watch a series on-line.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesI still like the old horror movies as well as some of the new comedies.
Music typesReggae, Punk
Favorite artistsSince I've gotten older I find myself listening to almost anything. My true love is still Street Punk and Hardcore.....but even country or folk is good from time to time.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Instructional, Mathematics, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Science, Technical
Favorite booksAnything thought provoking.
Idea of funGoing to a concert, playing video games, going to NYC....I'm game for almost anything.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Games, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeI would like to retire with whoever my companion ends up being and enjoy life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like someone who wants to succeed in life. Someone who refuses to give up. If you happen to have a spark for life; please contact me.
On the first dateA first date can be as simple as a cup of coffee or dinner. Maybe a movie could work as long as there is something decent at the time.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting