New here? Sign Up Have an account?

down in all the best ways

Female (35) looking for Male Portland, Oregon, United States

Sarcastically inclined so don't take my sense of humor the wrong way. I'm just a street kid all grown up in the gutter. I love music and animals so you should too. I love to work on bikes and cars, hanging out with my friends and family playing video games, 420 is a must have,reading scifi,and listening to music. My top artists are Yelawolf, tyga, rehab, eagles, nirvana, and sublime.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Horror Punk, Noise Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Gypsy Punk, Pop Punk, Psychobilly

Appearance

Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlehustler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBreaking bad, leverage, robot chicken, squidbillies, family guy, weeds, two and a half men, izombie south park
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPitch black Italian job reservoir dogs the purge transporter grind house any Jason Statham movies,
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Punk
Favorite artistsYelawolf Eminem tech nine nirvana sublime rehab tyga kid rock eagles haystack garbage nine inch nails godsmack
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksHitchhikers guide to the galaxy dragon riders of pern rowen xanth novels incantations of immortality
Idea of funChilling with my friends drawing weed riding bikes both motorcycle and bicycle dogs and any other new ideas for good times
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

My great timeGoing to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, other intense adrenaline rush type stuff and I've never been to a concert

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA person who can be my equal without having issues with my independent nature and is also able to make friends with my crowd and brothers.
On the first dateSomething new and exciting