New here? Sign Up Have an account?

sweet in braces and blue jeans...

am a sweet submissive Carolina Belle. I work hard and play hard. I am a university senior pursuing a duel bachelors in Criminal Justice and Human Services. Hopefully then attending law school while working as a crisis counselor. Intelligence is a MUST.
I love to learn, read, and write. I love reading on everything from quantum mechanics to anthropology to parapsychology. I have 17 tattoos 2 dermal chest pieces and 5 surface piercings.
I love working class Dominate men. Motorcycles are a plus. I am a adventurer and thrill seeker. My motto is "do it for the story." I don't let fears stop me from what I want to do and be. I'm not a hook up girl. I want a best friend, lover, and partner in crime. If you know who Cock Sparrer is PLEASE STOP READING AND MESSAGE ME NOW! if you don't then message me anyway and I'll show you.
You can usually find me in the mosh pit at a punk show, again do it for the story. A show is a success if the next day in covered in bruises and can't move lol. If im not at a show I'm cruising with my best friend. I love local music and believe in supporting it. Some of my favorite bands are no name people from the area. Want to know more?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Evil Conduct
How often do you attend punk shows?weekly
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?no
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Celtic Punk, Dance Punk, Folk Punk, Pop Punk, Psychobilly, Punk Blues, Punk Jazz

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlehired gun

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Satire
Idea of funMosh pits... Punk shows... Motorcycles...
HobbiesReading, Learning, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeHappiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerProtective
On the first dateMosh pit and PBR?