New here? Sign Up Have an account?

so heey. im cute. whats up ?

Female (25) looking for Male Kent, Ohio, United States

Cute, funny, hopeful. I've been through hell and back and I still stand strong. I'm the youngest out of four kids. I'm a huge daddy's girl. My friends say I'm a spoiled bitch. I get what I want when I want it. Wanna know more? Ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?korn
How often do you attend punk shows?i havent.
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?kinda guitar

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleultrasound tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLaw & order svu
Criminal minds
The fosters
Pretty little liars
Young & hungry
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHalloween
Pumpkin head
The outsiders
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop
Idea of funHanging with friends
HobbiesExercising, Music, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerPersonality