New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For My Boot Boy

Female (35) looking for Male Midland, Ontario, Canada

Hey, am a 29 yearold Byrd from Ontario Canada, Looking To Meet People for friendship and chat :) am very outgoing love to talk.I am huge horror/gore movie freak!! i also enjoy a good action flick :)
am a child at heart i love cartooons :P

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandThe Circle Jerks,The Germs,GG Allin,TSOL, D.I
Preferred type of punk rockAnarcho Punk, Celtic Punk, Crust Punk, Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Riot Grrrl, Street Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildBBW/BHM
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleVet Tec/ Full Time Mommy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsAdventure Time, American Horror Story, Sons Of Anarchy, Mrs Browns Boys
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesReturn Of The Living Dead, This Is England, A Clock Work Orange
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsdropkick murphys,gg allin,motorhead,DRI,gang green, the mac lads
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography
Idea of funMovies and beer or coffee! also maybe hit up a show or even go out for pizza
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Cooking, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone who strong willed,, solid and holds up old school morals, must be funny! i love to laugh and to make people laugh
On the first datecoffee and a chat keep it simple